Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1

Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1

Book Title: Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1

Author: Sophie Hannah

Format: Paperback | 368 pages

Publication Date: 24 Aug 2006

ISBN-13: 9780340840320

One of the Sunday Times 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945

The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins

'Terrifying' Scotsman
'Ingenious' Sunday Times

It's every mother's nightmare . . .

She's only been gone two hours.

Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before.

With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?