Hitchhiker'S Trilogy Slipcase

Hitchhiker'S Trilogy Slipcase

Book Title: Hitchhiker'S Trilogy Slipcase

Author: Douglas Adams

Format: Paperback

Publication Date: 01 Dec 2003

ISBN-13: 9780330437561

First a legendary radio series, then a bestselling book, then a blockbuster movie, the immensely successful Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy needs no introduction. This paperback boxset collection includes all five parts of the trilogy, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe, Life, the Universe and Everything, So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish and Mostly Harmless.

The Douglas Adams Picador Boxset is indispensable for any would-be galactic traveller and for old and new fans of Douglas Adams, Doctor Who and bestselling science fiction books.